Get NOT FAIR (Ost & Kjex Remix) for free when joining now. 

Join the Kate Havnevik mailing list and get the news first and receive freebees from time to time. 

Name (Optional)
Name (Optional)

1/710 Fulham Road
London, SW6 5SB
United Kingdom

Kate Havnevik's official website. Includes news, biography, mailing list, pictures, and discography.


The shop is open for business now, but since we’re moving, all orders won’t be processed until ca 20th October 2018.

YOU (Digital)

YOU Cover for PR (light).jpg
YOU Cover for PR (light).jpg

YOU (Digital)


Kate Havnevik's second studio album. Check out the dedicated YOU page on the website. Available to buy digitally in 320kbps MP3 format. 

01. Krakowska
02. Mouth 2 Mouth
03. Halo
04. MYYM
05. Disobey
06. Castaway
07. Think Again
08. Show Me Love
09. Happy Sad
10. Soon
11. Tears In Rain

Add to cart